Author
  • John-David Dalton
  • jdalton
  • Dan Allison
  • Benjamin Tan
  • Filip Zawada
  • octref
  • Joshua Piccari
  • Justin Ridgewell
  • James Kyle
  • Graeme Yeates
  • jabclab
  • Milos Zivadinovic
  • qsona
  • Nicolas Chambrier
  • Mike Pennisi
  • Blaine Bublitz
  • megawac
  • thirdcreed
  • Breck Yunits
  • Evgeny Boxer
  • pistacchio
  • Stephen Solka
  • Mathias Bynens
  • Graeme Yeates
  • Graeme
  • Rocco Nicosia
  • Christopher Venning
  • Max Bucknell
  • Johann Steinbrecher
  • jrajav
  • Alex Elder
  • Ray Hammond
  • h7lin
  • Ben Zörb
  • Jarrett Meyer
  • Mohsen Azimi
  • Steve Heffernan
  • Juliano Castilho
  • Bjørn Madsen
  • bryce-gibson
  • Alexander Early
  • Teoman Soygul
  • Mariano Desanze
  • Trevor Adams
  • Tiago Ribeiro
  • Austin Pray
  • James
  • Michael "Z" Goddard
  • Sankar Gorthi
  • Espen Hovlandsdal
2015-04-012015-03-012015-02-012015-01-012014-12-012014-11-012014-10-012014-09-012014-08-012014-07-012014-06-012014-05-012014-04-012014-03-012014-02-012014-01-01
+8,026 -1,291
+24,651 -35,424
+6,146 -23,090
+6,515 -5,249
+3,928 -8,552
+7,601 -6,884
+7,150 -5,869
+7,348 -10,619
+8,971 -8,779
+10,333 -6,218
+6,266 -4,876
+17,819 -14,151
+6,337 -5,337
+20,684 -18,821
+4,237 -2,486
+5,516 -4,535
+42,892 -38,767
+2,636 -4,547
+18 -22
+12 -13
+4 -10
+17 -18
+44 -44
+67 -45
+4 -4
+7 -7
+20 -20
+50 -50
+1 -1
+98 -11
+220 -47
+262 -16
+259 -2
+150 -1
+46 -12
+134 -6
+56 -51
+32 -0
+103 -10
+92 -4
+84 -10
+89 -1
+74 -3
+54 -1
+28 -18
+38 -1
+15 -7
+20 -2
+18 -3
+14 -5
+13 -6
+6 -12
+6 -6
+9 -3
+5 -5
+4 -4
+4 -2
+5 -0
+4 -0
+2 -2
+1 -1
+1 -1
+2 -2
+2 -2
+2 -2
+2 -2
+2 -2
+2 -2
+3 -0
+2 -1
+1 -1
+1 -1
+1 -1
+1 -1
+1 -1
+1 -1
+1 -1
+1 -1
+1 -1

 

RankingFilenameTimes editedTotal lines edited
1.lodash.js75775,066
2.test/test.js67933,507
3.lodash.src.js31942,072
4.dist/lodash.underscore.js12722,773
5.dist/lodash.js12142,510
6.dist/lodash.compat.js11843,515
7.dist/lodash.min.js1148,492
8.dist/lodash.compat.min.js1128,472
9.test/saucelabs.js1043,187
10.dist/lodash.underscore.min.js984,319
11.README.md84709
12..travis.yml65382
13.test/index.html621,041
14.doc/README.md4624,557
15.test/underscore.html38462
16.perf/perf.js371,137
17.package.json30135
18.vendor/qunit-extras/qunit-extras.js281,712
19.vendor/benchmark.js/benchmark.js20941
20.test/backbone.html19253
21.test/asset/test-ui.js19393
22.component.json1848
23.bower.json1637
24.lodash.min.js161,916
25.vendor/underscore/test/collections.js8831

jdalton  john.david.dalton@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.24029,298lodash.src.js
2.1606,572test/test.js
3.16105.travis.yml
4.1629,399lodash.js
5.141,671lodash.min.js

Ray Hammond  ray.hammond77@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.14lodash.src.js

thirdcreed  ccreed@CalebCreed-HP.telogical.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.116test/test.js
2.123lodash.src.js

Graeme Yeates  yeatesgraeme@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.348test/test.js
2.391lodash.src.js

Sankar Gorthi  sbgorthi@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.src.js

Justin Ridgewell  justin@ridgewell.name

#TimesLinesFilename
1.571lodash.src.js
2.4138test/test.js

James  JDDunn9@Gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.src.js

Trevor Adams  trevor.s.adams@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.src.js

Benjamin Tan  demoneaux@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.21382lodash.js
2.348test/test.js
3.214README.md
4.230lodash.src.js
5.14test/saucelabs.js

Joshua Piccari  joshua.piccari@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.2137test/test.js
2.2124lodash.src.js

Christopher Venning  cvenning@generationopportunity.org

#TimesLinesFilename
1.110lodash.src.js

Rocco Nicosia  rocco.nicosia@insightpool.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.112doc/README.md

qsona  mori_kyutaro@cyberagent.co.jp

#TimesLinesFilename
1.247lodash.src.js
2.147test/test.js

octref  octref@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.5153lodash.src.js
2.2125test/test.js

bryce-gibson  bryce.gibson@unico.com.au

#TimesLinesFilename
1.13lodash.src.js

Teoman Soygul  teo@soygul.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.js

h7lin  i@h7lin.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.24lodash.src.js

Mohsen Azimi  msn.azi@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.src.js
2.12doc/README.md

James Kyle  me@thejameskyle.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.274test/test.js
2.266lodash.src.js

Juliano Castilho  julianocomg@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.src.js
2.12doc/README.md

Jarrett Meyer  jarrettmeyer@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.14lodash.src.js

Milos Zivadinovic  mzdv@outlook.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.148test/test.js
2.148lodash.src.js

Austin Pray  austin@austinpray.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.js

Graeme  megawac@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.112lodash.src.js

Nicolas Chambrier  naholyr@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.150test/test.js
2.140lodash.src.js

Bjørn Madsen  bm@aeons.dk

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.src.js
2.12doc/README.md

John-David Dalton  john.david.dalton@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.69240,641lodash.js
2.48422,848test/test.js
3.12722,773dist/lodash.underscore.js
4.12142,510dist/lodash.js
5.11843,515dist/lodash.compat.js

Ben Zörb  ben@sommerlaune.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.14lodash.js

Evgeny Boxer  evgenyb@wix.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.122test/test.js

Filip Zawada  me@filimanjaro.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.5303lodash.js
2.473test/test.js

Tiago Ribeiro  tlr@seegno.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.js

jabclab  jake.clarkson@digitalanimal.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.147test/test.js
2.166lodash.js

Breck Yunits  breck7@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.122lodash.js

jrajav  jrajav@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.15lodash.js

megawac  yeatesgraeme@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.16test/test.js
2.140lodash.js

Mariano Desanze  protronm@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.js

Steve Heffernan  git@heff.me

#TimesLinesFilename
1.14lodash.js

Graeme Yeates  gyeates@clearpathrobotics.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.118lodash.js

Blaine Bublitz  blaine@iceddev.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.125test/test.js
2.130lodash.js

Alex Elder  alex@handwritten.io

#TimesLinesFilename
1.14README.md

Mathias Bynens  mathias@qiwi.be

#TimesLinesFilename
1.14test/test.js
2.115lodash.js

Dan Allison  dan@danallison.org

#TimesLinesFilename
1.54,079lodash.js
2.23,104test/test.js

Max Bucknell  me@maxbucknell.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.18doc/README.md

Mike Pennisi  mike@mikepennisi.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.154test/test.js
2.123lodash.js

Espen Hovlandsdal  espen@hovlandsdal.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12doc/README.md

Alexander Early  alexander.early@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.13package.json

Stephen Solka  stephen.solka@reachlocal.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.16test/test.js
2.113lodash.js

Michael "Z" Goddard  mzgoddard@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.12lodash.js

pistacchio  pistacchio@gmail.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.111test/test.js
2.110lodash.js

Johann Steinbrecher  johann.steinbrecher@jivesoftware.com

#TimesLinesFilename
1.14test/test.js
2.12lodash.js